2016                                                

                                                                                                          
                                                                                          
 Archive   Media Data  Contact                                                                                                
pig logo

You can also read The Fabricator at our new website: thefabricator.pro  
  The latest issue of The Installer The latest issue of The Fabricator  


Fabricator Comment
Are we in or out?

 

 

Installer comment

Summer, footie and we're being robbed

CAB - The CEO writes
The latest stats

 

 

CAB - Justin Furness writes

 

No longer disposable

Certass update

Barrie Smith-WrightProtecting the barndT

 

 

Heritage Alan Burgess on the local authority lottery

 

 

 

 

 

Cover Story


 
Cover Story




Products/Classified

Fabricator products
Installer Products Trade News

Classified I
Classified II

 
Marketing



News Extra


News Extra - II


CAB Members Buyers Guide

 

Media Data
Archive 2016

 

Archive 2015

Contact

The Fabricator Features

The Fabricator media pack

 

The Installer Features

The Installer media pack

Useful Links...click here 

 

 

Fabricator May 16

Installer May 16

Fabricator April 16

Installer April 16

Fabricator March 16

Installer March 16

Fabricator Feb 16

Installer Feb 16

Fabricator Jan 16

Installer Jan 16

Fabricator Dec 15

Installer Dec 15

Fabricator Nov 15

Installer Nov 15

Fabricator Oct 15

Installer Oct 15

Fabricator Sept 15

Installer Sept 15

Fabricator Aug 15

Installer Aug 15

Fabricator July 15

Installer July 15

Fabricator June 15

Installer June 15

Fabricator May 15

Installer May 15

Fabricator April 15

Installer April 15

Fabricator March 15

Installer March 15

Fabricator Feb 15

Installer Feb 15

Fabricator Jan 15

Installer Jan 15

 

Advertising:

Steve Anthony

T: +44 (0)7967 585475
E:steve.anthony@profinder.eu

Mehreen Haroon

T: +44 (0)7814 209789
E:mehreen.haroon@profinder.eu

Tony Bond

T: +44 (0) 7767 626786
E: tony.bond@profinder.eu

Editorial:

Brian Shillibeer

T: +44 (0)7813 016005
E: brian.shillibeer@profinder.eu

John Roper

T: +44 (0)7967 666794
E: john.roper@profinder.eu
Admin:

Chris Sims

T: +44 (0) 1255 860613

E: chris.sims@profinder.eu

Cathryn Ellis

T: +44 (0)7807 374932

E: cathryn.ellis@profinder.eu